Tobias Klich wins Gaudeamus Prize 2013

Results of the Gaudeamus Prize 2013 From the thirteen nominees, the international jury consisting of Peter Adriaansz (NL), Annelies van Parys (BE) and Dmitri Kourliandski (RU) unanimously chose Tobias Klich (1983) from Germany. Grüntrübe Ritornelle beim Verlassen des Territoriums – for prepared, amplified guitar and electronics was performed by Klich himself. Abel Paùl (1984, Spain) and Emre Kaleli (1987, Turkey) received an honorable mention for their submitted work. ….read more